2022–2023

Date Time Concert
Saturday, October 8 3:00 pm Concert Artists Guild Presents
Wynona Wang, piano
Saturday, October 22 3:00 pm An Afternoon with Grace Park
Grace Park, violin ∙ Mika Sasaki, piano
Saturday, November 5 3:00 pm Songs for an Autumn Afternoon
Emma Robertson, soprano ∙ James Lorusso, piano
Saturday, November 19 2:00 pm An Afternoon with Sophia Szokolay
Sophia Anna Szokolay, violin ∙ Yandi Chen, piano
Saturday, December 3 2:00 pm Concert Artists Guild Presents
Evren Ozel, piano
Saturday, December 17 2:00 pm A Holiday Celebration with the Abeo Quartet
Njioma Grevious ∙ Rebecca Benjamin ∙ James Kang ∙ Brian Gadbow
Saturday, January 14 2:00 pm A Winter Afternoon with Ilana Zaks
Ilana Zaks, violin ∙ David Ji, piano
Saturday, January 28 2:00 pm Janice Lu and Friends
Yiliang Jiang, violin ∙ Jeffrey Ho, cello ∙ Janice Lu, piano
Saturday, February 18 2:00 pm Wagner's Nightmare
Daniel Orsen, viola ∙ Pierre-Nicolas Colombat, piano
Saturday, March 4 2:00 pm An Afternoon with Yasmina Spiegelberg
Yasmina Spiegelberg, clarinet ∙ Sophiko Simsive, piano
Saturday, March 11 3:00 pm Rhapsody in Blue
Sonya Ovrutsky Fensome, piano
Thursday, March 16 7:30 pm Shupp Artists Presents
Bennewitz Quartet
Saturday, March 25 3:00 pm An Afternoon with Julia Yang
Julia Yang, cello
Saturday, April 8 3:00 pm A Paean to Spring
Trio Gaia
Saturday, April 22 3:00 pm Spencer Myer in Concert
Spencer Myer, piano
Saturday, May 6 3:00 pm Concert Artists Guild Presents
Jordan Bak, viola
Saturday, May 20 3:00 pm An Afternoon with Llewellyn Sanchez-Werner
Llewellyn Sanchez-Werner, piano
Saturday, May 27 3:00 pm Music for Cello and Piano
Audrey Chen, cello ∙ Gabrielle Chou, piano
Saturday, June 10 3:00 pm An Afternoon with Albert Cano Smit
Albert Cano Smit, piano
Saturday, June 17 3:00 pm Sophie Wang in Concert
Sophie Wang, violin

2023–2024

Date Time Concert
Saturday, August 12 3:00 pm A Summer Afternoon with Angela Chan
Angela Sin Ying Chan, violin
Saturday, August 26 3:00 pm Tim Feil and Friends
Tim Feil, oboe ∙ Yen-Chen Wu, bassoon
Saturday, September 23 3:00 pm The Callisto Quartet in Concert
Gregory Lewis ∙ Cameron Daly ∙ Eva Kennedy ∙ Hannah Moses
Saturday, October 14 3:00 pm An Afternoon with the Merz Trio
Brigid Coleridge, violin ∙ Julia Yang, cello ∙ Lee Dionne, piano
Saturday, October 28 3:00 pm An afternoon with Samuel DeCaprio
Samuel DeCaprio, cello
Saturday, November 11 2:00 pm Yukiko Sekino in Concert
Yukiko Sekino, piano
Saturday, December 2 2:00 pm An Afternoon with Emma Meinrenken
Emma Meinrenken, violin
Saturday, December 16 2:00 pm Winter Songs
Meredith Wohlgemuth, soprano ∙ Pierre-Nicolas Colombat, piano
Saturday, January 6 2:00 pm A Winter Journey
Evan Gray, bass-baritone ∙ Lio Kuok-Wai, piano
Saturday, January 20 2:00 pm A Winter Afternoon with Martine Thomas
Martine Thomas, viola
Saturday, February 3 2:00 pm Carter Johnson in Concert
Carter Johnson, piano
Friday, February 16 7:30 pm An Evening with the Lysander Trio
Itamar Zorman, violin ∙ Michael Katz, cello ∙ Liza Stepanova, piano
Saturday, March 16 3:00 pm An Afternoon with Jenny Lin
Jenny Lin, piano
Saturday, June 15 3:00 pm Thomas Weaver in Concert
Thomas Weaver, piano