2023–2024

Date Time Concert
Saturday, Mar 2 3:00 pm Thomas Weaver in Concert
Thomas Weaver, piano
Saturday, Mar 23 3:00 pm Across the Pond with the Paddington Trio
Tuulia Hero, violin ∙ Patrick Moriarty, cello ∙ Stephanie Tang, piano
Saturday, Apr 13 3:00 pm An Afternoon with Martine Thomas
Martine Thomas, viola ∙ Jiarong Li, piano
Saturday, Apr 27 3:00 pm Callisto Quartet in Concert
Gregory Lewis, violin ∙ Cameron Daly, violin ∙ Eva Kennedy, viola ∙ Hannah Moses, cello
Saturday, May 11 3:00 pm From Russia with Love
Pavel Nersessian, piano
Saturday, May 18 3:00 pm An Afternoon with Sarah Fleiss
Sarah Fleiss, soprano ∙ Ting Ting Wong, piano
Saturday, Jun 1 3:00 pm Carter Johnson in Concert
Carter Johnson, piano
Saturday, Jun 15 3:00 pm An Afternoon with the Merz Trio
Amy Yang, piano ∙ Brigid Coleridge, violin ∙ Julia Yang, cello
Saturday, Jun 29 3:00 pm An Afternoon with the Abeo Quartet
Njioma Grevious, violin ∙ Rebecca Benjamin, violin ∙ James Kang, viola ∙ Brian Gadbow, cello

2024–2025

Date Time Concert
Saturday, Oct 5 3:00 pm Maya Buchanan in Concert
Maya Buchanan, violin